Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommend this place

Feb 02, 2018 by Jordan S.

Highly recommend this place. Mike took great care of me and answered all of my questions and concerns. I reached out to him after hours regarding my speaker, he responded immediately and set me up with an appointment the very next morning!


Highly recommend Chad and Land Rover Dallas!!!

Feb 02, 2018 by John L

We really enjoyed our experience with Chad Jenkins of Land Rover Dallas. One of the Best experiences we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Chad was very friendly and honest and made us feel very comfortable during the process. No pressure sales!! Answered all our questions in a timely manner. We could go on and on with our satisfaction. Highly recommend Chad and Land Rover Dallas!!!


He is respectful, timely, great at communicating and really cares about his clients

Feb 02, 2018 by Sierra U

Mike McGovern is truly exceptional. He is so knowledgeable and can answer any and all questions you have on ANY vehicle (Jaguar or Land Rover). He is respectful, timely, great at communicating and really cares about his clients. I will never get a car from another dealership again. Mike and Marcus Hawkins are exceptional professionals and I am so thankful to them for making my leasing process so easy and fast. Highly recommend leasing or buying from JLRD and when you do, ask for Mike! You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Mike!


highly recommend Land Rover Dallas

Feb 02, 2018 by Drew

I just bought my 3rd car from Land Rover Dallas, this one was for my twin daughters. I bought a 2007 Lexus IS 250, they make the buying process so easy and that is why I keep coming back. I found the car online, then made the call to the dealership, we stopped by to see it and then drove it home minutes later. I highly recommend Land Rover Dallas to anyone searching for not just a Land Rover but any car. I know they will treat you fair and make the buying process hassle free. Go see Wayne Cloud and Baptiste Bidonde at Land Rover Dallas!


Sales Experience

Oct 22, 2016 by Vijay Anne

I preordered Jaguar F-pace and when it arrived was told Jaguar Dallas was bought by Land Rover Dallas, I went there to get my vehicle, my sales person was Dillon Harwood who was the best sales person I ever came across , he was very courteous and patient and was helping me through the whole buying process. He was very friendly, he even explained me each and every feature in the vehicle . He introduced me to his manager Baptiste as well and he was also very cool and was very friendly as well. If any one is planning to visit Land Rover Dallas , please ask for Dillon.. you will be surprised to see the amount of attention he gives to you as a customer. I have been to other dealers but this dealership is one of a kind very friendly and responsive.

Thank you Dillon for making a purchasing experience smooth and easy. thanks for all the time and attention.

Vijay


Lease or buy?

Aug 31, 2016 by Patricia Nelson

Had a great experience today leasing my Range Rover with help from my salesperson, Dalton Harwood. Answered all my questions and concerns. Hope I continue this experience with service.


Amazing service

Jul 01, 2016 by Yunika Kadira

I just recently purchased a new car, the 2016 LR4, from Mike McGovern. He was always a big help. When we first walked in we didn't have any help; until Mike McGovern us. I highly recommend Mike as your sales representative he is always on the look out for what is best and has full knowledge about each rover. Great job Mike! There is nothing I would change about my overall experience with Mike. I would definitely refer my friends to Mike McGovern! Excellent service!


Excellent

Mar 01, 2016 by Paul L

I would like to share with you the great experience I have had in purchasing a new 2015 Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Dallas. The dealership was great, but the wonderful experience is due to the salesman, Dillon Harwood. Dillon was polite, knowledgeable about the vehicles and available options, flawless in his follow-through and his level of service has been second to none!

I have purchased numerous $100,000+ vehicles over my many years, but no salesman has come close to providing the customer care that Dillon has. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment to see Dillon for your next new or used Land Rover



Paul L.


Amazing Service

Aug 06, 2015 by BF Administrator

In and out! My wife backed our LR4 into a wall, so I brought it in to have Baptiste look at it. He grabbed my keys and took it over to the body shop and boom.....they popped the bumper back into place and I was on my way. Talk about service with a smile. Thanks Baptiste! The degree of customer service at this dealership is unmatchable anywhere in Dallas.


Great Service

Aug 06, 2015 by Majed Nachawati

My wife's Range Rover Sport had a loose screw on a panel underneath the bumper and I emailed Baptiste in sales and on his day off, he took the time on a moment's notice to come to our house personally and fix the panel. VIP service for sure that is priceless. If you are in the market for a great SUV, definitely ask for Baptiste and he will help you out--even after your purchase. You can't ask for more. Thanks Baptiste, Wayne and Land Rover!


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 87 87 Highly recommend this place. Mike took great care of me and answered all of my questions and concerns. I reached out to him after hours regarding my speaker, he responded immediat
Page:
123»
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294