Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

May 27, 2015 by Richard Schneider

I recently purchased a new car from Nick Patel at Land Rover Dallas. Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient as I was working my way through the process of finding the perfect car. Overall, I had a very good experience and wouldn't have any problem recommending Land Rover Dallas to a friend.


Great Service

May 27, 2015 by Ziye Yan

I just got a New Range Rover Sc form NICK PATEL, I had a good experience. I enjoyed his customer service.Whenever I have a question he is there to assist me. I would definitely buy another car from him.


Incredible!

May 27, 2015 by Katherine Solomon Lammers

We had an incredibly great experience with Land Rover Dallas. Nick Patel was an incredible salesman to work with. He made himself 100% available to help us through the entire process. He made sure we knew and understood how everything worked in the car and he gave us his phone number so we can always text or call with a question. He has checked up on us several times since we first bought the car last fall. Land Rover Dallas and all of the employees there make buying a car so much less stressful than other dealerships. We never felt pushed by Nick Patel. He actually listened to exactly what we wanted and made it happen.
If you go to Land Rover Dallas, ask for Nick!


Great experience

May 27, 2015 by Meg Jones

Great experience leasing & eventually purchasing my lease with Nick Patel from Land Rover Dallas!


2015 Range Rover

May 22, 2015 by Barry LeFlore

Easy car buying experience. Very professional. Love the New car.


outstanding customer service, in all aspects

May 22, 2015 by Snell Land Rover customer

This is the second range rover i have purchased from the snell dealership. The entire process beginning with ordering the vehicle, to add'l custom work they performed, to the buying and delivery process was as easy as i have ever experienced.
A first class organization.


Very Enjoyable

May 22, 2015 by Chris Matherne

I recently bought an Evoque from Land Rover Dallas and have to say how enjoyable the car buying experience was. They delivered on every level. Dillon was one of the most impressive young salesmen I have ever worked with. He was a big part of what was a pleasure buying an automobile here. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent hours going over details and related questions we had about the vehicle. The same quality in service excellence continued when we talked to Jason in finance. Even when we were giving him a hard time asking lots of questions he probably was not used to being asked, he was patient and helpful. We shopped at some of the most reputable dealers in the area and Land Rover Dallas stands out among them.


Range Rover Purchase Experience

May 21, 2015 by Challenge44

I'm delighted to share my comments about my recent purchase of a new Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Dallas. This will make the 3rd Range Rover I've purchased over the past 3 years from Land Rover Dallas and Mike McGovern. A absolutely can't say enough about how easy Mike and the team at Land Rover Dallas have made the process of purchasing a new Land Rover. I've also been very impressed with after the sale follow up by Mike that has occurred periodically thru out the year following the sale. I can make an unqualified recommendation of Land Rover Dallas, Mike McGovern and their capable service department for anyone looking to make a new or used Land Rover purchase.


Great Service

May 21, 2015 by Rob Landin

It was fast and easy. The salesman worked with me to make everything proceed smoothly


Bought my wife Range Rover Sport

May 21, 2015 by Henry C

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Land Rover Dallas. Wonderful experience, Brandon Antwine was my salesman. He was great to work with. Jason Daniel in finance was prompt and easy to work with. My positive experience is why I keep coming back. You won't find the high pressure tactics of other dealerships here. Brandon knew the products, took several sports for test drives. He even called me the next day. A+ across the board!


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 I recently purchased a new car from Nick Patel at Land Rover Dallas. Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient as I was working my way through the process of finding the p
Page:
123»
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294