Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I could not be more pleased ...

May 14, 2015 by robadair1

Outstanding automobile, outstanding dealership, outstanding customer service and responsiveness, super GM and sales rep, excellent follow-up, a very customer-oriented organization. My recent purchase is my 3rd Range Rover from this dealership in 20 years ... and I could not be more pleased.


BAPTISTE BIDONDE!!!

May 14, 2015 by Brad Kessler

Just wanted to take a quick second and let people know how great of an experience I had working with not only Land Rover Dallas but Baptiste Bidonde. The guy was first class in knowledge, professionalism, and as a person. He went above and beyond to make my buying experience one that will bring me back to do business with him again. He personally came to my house to program my garage doors for pete's sake!!! Thats amazing! If you are in the market for a new Land Rover or Range Rover I highly recommend working with Baptiste.


Under Promise Over Deliver

May 14, 2015 by bfears

Great buying experience thanks to Baptiste. Quick and easy. He even delivered our LR4 on Halloween and took the time to program our electric gate and garage door to it. Very classy dealership and service. I highly recommend Baptiste and Land Rover Dallas.


5 Star

May 14, 2015 by LeMans Dallas 

Great service from Mr. Marcus Hawkins! We were in looking for a future purchase... Not even ready to buy yet! 🙂


Outstanding Service, Before - During - After The Sale

May 14, 2015 by Craig Keeland

My experience at Land Rover Dallas with Baptiste Bidonde was exceptional. Wayne Cloud the GM introduced me to Baptiste and said, "he thought Baptiste and I would work well together". Baptiste invested considerable time with me before the sale, during the delivery of my new RR and afterwards by checking in with me every week for the first three weeks. When a very close friend saw my new RR, he wanted to purchase one. I referred him to Baptiste and he purchased his RR over the phone. My friend has thanked me many times for learning about the RR from me and then my referral of Baptiste.


My recent 2015 Range Rover Sport HSE purchase

May 14, 2015 by RTWoerner

I highly recommend Mike McGovern at Land Rover Dallas for your next purchase. I have purchased 2 Rovers from him in the past and always had an excellent purchase experience through him. One thing that separates Mike from other vehicle sales professionals is that Mike is a car fanatic like me and actually loves Rovers. He drives one himself! He thinks about them as critically as I do and I appreciate that. Glad to call him a trusted friend over the last 9 years or so. Please feel free to call me personally if I may elaborate on him and/or Land Rover Dallas for you-it would be my pleasure to do so. Dr. Robert Woerner (972)768-7995


RR Sport Purchase

May 14, 2015 by Jeff B

I would highly recommend Mike McGovern to all past and future LR Dallas customers. During the entire sales process, Mike was very courteous/professional and always answered my questions in a timely manner with full and direct answers. Mike's knowledge, prompt responses to inquiries and periodic updates made my purchase both worry free and with as little time/effort on my part as possible.


2015 Range River Sport

May 14, 2015 by lescrook

Baptiste was an awesome sales associate! He kept me informed during the process after I ordered my car and took good care of me. My car was delivered on time and he even showed me alternative purchase methods that were better deals. I will definitely be working with him again when it's time to trade up and referred him to my friends look to purchase LR products.


Repeat customer, great people at Land Rover Dallas

May 14, 2015 by lescrook

We just purchased our second Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Dallas. Baptiste was our contact and we were VERY impressed with his depth and breadth of product knowledge. We are "car people" and do a ton of research and reading on cars "just for fun", but there was rarely any question we asked that he didn't have an answer at the ready for us...and the couple of times he didn't, he would follow up with us in very short time with the information we needed. The people at Land Rover Dallas are very respectful and it's been a pleasure doing business with them. I'd definitely recommend them, and would go one further and say to ask for Baptiste, he will make things easy for you!


Baptiste Rocks

May 14, 2015 by Susie Mondry

The 2014 Range Rover is an amazing vehicle that has far surpassed its predecessor. It is an easy car to sell as demonstrated by the wait list to receive one. That being said Baptiste goes above and beyond the final sale of the vehicle. He is always available to answer a question or help with a problem. His attitude ensures I will purchase my next Rover from him!!


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 I recently purchased a new car from Nick Patel at Land Rover Dallas. Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient as I was working my way through the process of finding the p
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294