Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Aug 06, 2015 by Jl Partners

Leased an evoque and the process was seamless. Have since asked Baptist for advice multiple times on car purchases other than Range Rovers "which we own two of". Would recommend Baptist to anyone looking to buy any brand of car.


Great Service

Jul 12, 2015 by Will Stroud

Great service from the time you first contact them till they buy your car back from you! First class operation! Mike McGovern knows anything and everything about the company, cars, customers, etc. Now if only every car salesman acted like him...


Great Service

Jul 07, 2015 by Lu Truong

I bought my 2015 RRS SC from Mike McGovern a few weeks ago and the service couldn't have been any better. I had purchased a used 2014 RRS SC from Park Place Porsche during Memorial Day and it immediately had issues off the lot. After going back and forth with the Porsche dealer on taking the car back and losing my trade in, I finally just went to Mike and he took great care of me with getting me into a new RRS SC. He meticulously worked through the finances and options to provide me the best value given my situation - I was thrilled.

I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a RRS to go to Mike at Land Rover Dallas. His knowledge of the vehicle and his customer-focused sales approach was greatly welcomed.

I would also recommend Diego Martinez in their Service Dept. I had an LR4 before getting the RRS and Diego has taken care of me for the past 5 years. I always felt like he was working on my behalf to resolve issues and never took the company line that "this is how the car is..." He always made huge attempts to solve any issues. He would often go to bat for me when there were issues where LR wouldn't cover the problem and through his efforts and persistence, we were able to fix at minimal or no cost. I honestly don't know if I would go to Land Rover Dallas for service if Diego ever left. He's that good and I trust him and his advice.


Red Carpet Treatment

Jun 10, 2015 by Michael Spies

Recently bought a Range Rover Sport from Nick Patel. We had a great experience from test drive to delivery. Nick explained everything thoroughly and never had to put any pressure on us as the car and way we were treated sold itself. Nick continues to provide the red carpet treatment every time he sees us. Nick is your man if you are in need of a new range rover !


Great Job Mike!

Jun 10, 2015 by Jeff Maddox

Land Rover Dallas is a terrific place to buy a great vehicle but it's Mike McGovern that really makes it a special place. Mike's passion of the brand and willingness to understand the customer's needs and desires matched with his incredible insight of the models makes for a unique experience. My family always buys from Land Rover Dallas and always from Mike. Great job Mike!


Amazing Experience

Jun 10, 2015 by Suresh Ketha

We had an amazing experience in getting the dream SUV for my son and Baptiste made it look very easy and one of the most peaceful car buying experiences my whole family had in a long while!!


Great!

Jun 10, 2015 by Justin Miller

Baptiste is great! It was great service.


Amazing

Jun 10, 2015 by Adam Hernandez

My go to guy is Mike McGovern. His knowledge, expertise, and excitement for the brand is amazing! He is a true ambassador. I recommend him to all my clients because he goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service.


First Class From Start to Finish

Jun 10, 2015 by Matt Cannon

Purchased a new Range Rover Sport from Mike McGovern and the Land Rover team. I had a tremendous experience. Everything was first class from start to finis. I look forward to using them again soon.


Great Experience

Jun 10, 2015 by David P

Have purchased several trucks from Land Rover Dallas and Baptiste. Great experiences each time.


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 87 87 Highly recommend this place. Mike took great care of me and answered all of my questions and concerns. I reached out to him after hours regarding my speaker, he responded immediat
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294