Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great products, service, and timeliness!

May 14, 2015 by fcmitchell4

I appreciated Land Rover of Dallas' supreme service and attentiveness to sealing the deal on my beautiful new Range Rover Sport. From the time we identified the vehicle to purchase to the dealership's drop off of the car at our residence, the service was absolutely amazing. Mike was our main contact throughout the transaction and handled everything without us barely having to lift a finger even from overseas. Many thanks to Jimmy for helping to ensure we got the car we wanted and we will definitely go through Land Rover Dallas for our next purchase.


Mike McGovern, Best LR salesman in Texas!!!

May 14, 2015 by 1range

Mike, is one of the best, most knowledgeable people I have worked with in the business. He is very professional and very easy to communicate with. He makes the car buying experience easy, the way it should be. Would highly recommend! He goes above and beyond for the customer!


Purchase Experience

May 14, 2015 by Zindani

Nick is great. He helped us through the entire sales process and kept following up to make sure we were satisfied with the experience. He goes above and beyond to make customers happy.


Best Customer Experience

May 14, 2015 by Anthony Dallas

Nick was the reason we ended up making the purchase. We left another car brand that we had been very loyal too largely because of the time and effort Nick spent making us feel comfortable. He was patient, thoughtful and professional. We never felt rushed or pushed in the deal. He really helped us find a way to make it work. Furthermore, we've never had someone take us through all the features of the car the way Nick did. Typically you find yourself looking through the drivers manual days or weeks after you purchase a new car. Nick is a human drivers manual and really cares about his customer. We had no expectations when we walked through the door, but Nick set the bar for customer experience to a whole new level. Thank you Nick for making the process so great.


2015 RR Evoque

May 14, 2015 by harleygrl915

Walking into a luxury dealership can be a bit overwhelming, however my salesman truly took the time to make me feel like an individual and not just a number. He's very knowledgeable of the product he sells and definitely helps you make a seemless transaction.


Great Buying Experience

May 14, 2015 by Dhaval

We recently bought a 2015 Range Rover Sport for here. Nick was well knowledge and friendly. Overall, all the members of the staff that I saw were very polite. Will definitely buy from Nick again.


Sales should not only want to sale

May 14, 2015 by Desitommy

My sales person,Nick Patel, was so nice and very friendly. I want not just buying car but I bought relationship with the car and dealership.


Rover Review

May 14, 2015 by MDR

This is my 3rd HSE model-and is by far the best one I have owned. Mike,Wayne and the entire staff went out of there way to make this a pleasant experience.


I Love My Car

May 14, 2015 by Fran612

Baptiste and Land Rover were so great and made getting a new car so easy for me. I love my car and am so happy that I decided on the LR4.


Baptiste!!

May 14, 2015 by Ag123

Baptiste makes the whole experience of purchasing and owning smooth and enjoyable. His level of customer service is very impressive. I strongly recommend people to deal with him. He's the best!


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 I recently purchased a new car from Nick Patel at Land Rover Dallas. Nick was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient as I was working my way through the process of finding the p
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294