Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Cream de la cream

May 14, 2015 by Hawkstyle1

Marcus HAWKINS knows exactly what he is doing. Great customer service friendly , punctual, and a doer... During this deal I had nothing to worry about. A trustworthy gentleman and tons of product knowledge. If your looking for a HAWK of a deal ... Marcus Hawkins is the guy for the job .


Awesome Service!

May 14, 2015 by VMR

Had a great experience, was not rushed into any deals. Marcus was very knowledgeable and friendly. (And a snappy dresser!) He made the buying experience very pleasant and painless.


Incredible Customer Service

May 14, 2015 by zspy007


Nick did a great job showcasing the car with no pressure. He allowed us to make an informed decision. Once we decided to purchase the car, he made the experience an excellent one ensuring a smooth delivering . He has scheduled a series of tutorials to ensure we leverage all of the great features of this car.


REVIEW OF OWNING LAND ROVER

May 14, 2015 by PSM*1

My experience with Land Rover Dallas was exceptional. Nick Patel was friendly, attentive and informative. Nick kept his word throughout my experience with him and I called him several times during non working hours with questions. He would graciously help me without hesitation. I thought he was a great guy to work with and would definitely recommend him to any friend interested in buying a Land Rover. Also, I was impressed with the overall friendliness of the people in finance and parts. Even the nice men that helped when I pulled in made a great impression. Thank you Land Rover Dallas for being so helpful.


Nick's da man!

May 14, 2015 by The Produce Man

Great experience buying our Range Rover . Nick took us for a rock climb , and the car sold itself . And when it comes to total customer satisfaction , Nick Patil delivers! Really delivers! Nick drove our new 2015 supercharged Range Rover Sport to our house over 2 hours away . Can't wait to buy a 2016 from Nick!


Great Experience

May 14, 2015 by Liz

I worked with Marcus in finding the right vehicle for me, and he did an excellent job. He was patient while I took my time making my decision and I really appreciated his customer service. Would highly recommend him and will be coming back to this dealership next time I'm looking for a car. Thanks Moe!


Nick Patel

May 14, 2015 by Jer5puo

Nick Patel is a trustworthy, knowledgeable sales person who works tirelessly for his clients. I look forward to working with Nick in the future and would recommend to friends and family.


Great Buying Experience

May 14, 2015 by jhat72

Marcus helped my wife and I purchase a new Evoque. He was very courteous and knowledgable about the vehicles and its capabilities. After the purchase, he did a complete walk-through of the vehicle's technology, even synching our phones to truck. I would definitely recommend Marcus to anybody interested in a Land Rover. Additionally, all my interactions with the dealership's employees were very positive including Jason in finance and the branch manager, Jimmy.


Land Rover Purchase

May 14, 2015 by dax2006

I recently purchased a car from Land Rover Dallas. I was fortunate to work with a young, knowledgeable, cut to the chase, but very personable, young man named Dillon Hargrove. Dillon was able to answer all of our many questions without hesitation, going a step beyond with respect to making certain we saw and drove all cars we were wanting to choose from. Dillon was as cordial to us upon our first meeting as he was when it appeared as if we decided not to buy. Initially we were looking at three different brands of cars but decided on a Land Rover not only due to the brand but equally important was the professional treatment we received from all people involved with this dealership. In addition, I did an extensive search as to the service provided by Land Rover Dallas and found it to be second to none. I, without reservation, recommend the brand and specifically this dealer to all those interested in a quality, exciting automobile.


Exceptional Service

May 14, 2015 by Jw

I am a picky customer. Some would say high maintenance. I also have a hard time making up my mind, which can be very frustrating for sales people at times. Mike McGovern of Land Rover Dallas provided us with exceptional service and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and most helpful in deciding upon accessories and upgrades, while keeping our budget in mind. He was always very solicitous and accommodating. I would recommend Mike to anyone who wants to have a fabulous vehicle purchasing experience. He was professional, thoughtful and very, very helpful. All of the people at Land Rover Dallas were great. I can't say enough about what a positive experience we had. Call Land Rover Dallas and Mike McGovern today.


Land Rover Dallas 214-691-4294 11400 North Central Expressway Dallas TX, 75243 USA 5.0 5.0 87 87 Highly recommend this place. Mike took great care of me and answered all of my questions and concerns. I reached out to him after hours regarding my speaker, he responded immediat
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway DallasTX75243 USA 
 • 214-691-4294